

## **Memorandum Of Approval**

General Body Meeting of SNATTA CTD, SOUTH BA was held under the Chairmanship of Shri Suresh Kumar (GS/SNATTA), in the presence of Shri Mahesh kumar (ACS/SNATTA CTD) Shri SUMIT KUMAR (TREASURER/SNATTA CTD) and Sh. SUJIT KUMAR(OS/SNATTA CTD) at 82, BALLYGUNGE PLACE, KOLKATA-19 on 27.04.2024. All the members of the SOUTH BA were present in the meeting. New BA Body Of SNATTA for SOUTH BA was unanimously elected.

## Details of New BA Body of SNATTA CTD SOUTH BA are as follows:

S.N	Post in Association	Name	BA SOUTH	Mobile No.
1.	BA President	Shri RANJEET RANJAN	YADAVPUR	9477899787
2.	Vice President	Shri RAUSHAN KUMAR	BEHALA	9487129914
3.	BA Co-ordinator	Shri KRISHNA KR. PAL	BEHALA	9432367432
4.	BA Secretary	Shri RANJAN KUMAR	ALIPORE	8902065071
5.	BA Assistant Secretary	RITU MURMU	YADAVPORE	8902044834
6.	BA Assistant Secretary	Shri ASHUTOSH KUMAR	BALLYGUNGE	8902066774
7.	BA Assistant Secretary	Md. MAQSOOD ALAM	KALIGHAT	9401098971
8.	BA Treasurer	Shri JITENDRA SHARMA	BEHALA	9401038084
9.	BA Assistant Treasurer	Shri UDAY KUMAR	SONARPUR	7890033708
10.	Auditor	Shri ARUN KR. PAIRA	RUSSA	9831991573
11.	Organizing Secretary	Shri PATEL KUMAR	YADAVPUR	9433045682
		Shri Sanjay Kr. Yadav	JOKA	8902117867
		Shri UMESHWAR PAL	ALIPORE	9432367109
12.	Executive Body Member	Shri SUJEET KR SAHANI	BUDGE BUDGE	9433573375
		Shri UMESH KUMAR	BEHALA	8902064731
		Shri RAJDEV KR.DAS	KALIGHAT	8902132162

Newly elected SECRETARY, CO ORDINATOR and PRESIDENT addressed the house and gave thanks to members of SNATTA CTD BA SOUTH for giving the responsibility.

SNATTA CHQ wishes all the best to the newly elected body and welcome them in our beloved Association. Warm wishes to them for all the success in future and congratulations all for becoming a part of SNATTA.

Approved

Suresh Kumar General Secretary